In English

| Kontakt > Komposit |
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
IFP SICOMP
+46(0)31-706 63 00
 
IFP Research
+46(0)31-706 63 00
 
SICOMP
+46(0)911-744 00
 
Se även Kontakt
   
© Copyright
IFP SICOMP 2001.
 


Kontakt - Affärsområde Komposit

Hans  Hansson

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 01

e-mail:

hans.hansson@sicomp.se

 

 


 

 

Margareta  Bodin

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 12

e-mail:

margareta.bodin@sicomp.se

 

 

 

Lena  Sandström

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 02

e-mail:

lena.sandstrom@sicomp.se

 

 

 

 

Affärsutveckling

Chef

Lars  Liljenfeldt

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 40

e-mail:

lars.liljenfeldt@sicomp.se

 

 

 

 

Prototyper & Process

Chef

Kurt  Olofsson

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 05

e-mail:

kurt.olofsson@sicomp.se

 

 

Runar  Långström

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 31

e-mail:

runar.langstrom@sicomp.se

 

 

Birgitha  Nyström

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 09

e-mail:

birgitha.nystrom@sicomp.se

 

 

Erik  Sandlund

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 33

e-mail:

erik.sandlund@sicomp.se

 

 

Tore  Serrander

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 34

e-mail:

tore.serrander@sicomp.se

 

 

 

 

Mekanik

Chef

Anders  Holmberg

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 08

e-mail:

anders.holmberg@sicomp.se

 

 

Magnus  Edin

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 35

e-mail:

magnus.edin@sicomp.se

 

 

Rolf  Lundström

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 13

e-mail:

rolf.lundstrom@sicomp.se

 

 

Peter  Mannberg

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 20

e-mail:

peter.mannberg@sicomp.se

 

 

Magnus  Svanberg

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 17

e-mail:

magnus.svanberg@sicomp.se

 

 

 

 

Material

Chef

Mikael  Skrifvars

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 15

e-mail:

mikael.skrifvars@sicomp.se

 

 

Sive  Lindmark

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 03

e-mail:

sive.lindmark@sicomp.se

 

 

Greger  Nilsson

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 14

e-mail:

greger.nilsson@sicomp.se

 

 

Inger  Öhgren

Tel:

+46(0) 911-744 19

e-mail:

inger.ohgren@sicomp.se

 

 

 

 

Skadetålighet

Chef

Leif  Asp

Tel:

+46(0) 31-706 63 49

e-mail: n

leif.asp@sicomp.se

 

 

Fredrik  Edgren

Tel:

+46(0) 31-706 63 22

e-mail: n

fredrik.edgren@sicomp.se

 

 

Per-Åke  Löfgren

Tel:

+46(0) 31-706 63 59

e-mail: n

perake.lofgren@ifp.se

 

 

Anders  Sjögren

Tel:

+46(0) 31-706 63 76

e-mail: n

anders.sjogren@sicomp.se

 

 

Maciej  Wysocki

Tel:

+46(0) 31-706 63 41

e-mail: n

maciej.wysocki@ifp.se

 

 

Valter  Dejke

Tel:

+46(0) 31-706 63 92

e-mail: n

valter.dejke@ifp.se